West Virginia University Institute of Technology Building of Old Main

Cabinet Members

Carolyn Long Carolyn Long
Campus President
304.442.3246
Tech-Administration@mail.wvu.edu
217 Old Main
President's Bio









William Mayfield, Ph.D., Ed.D.
Provost
304.442.3207
Tech-Academic-Admin@mail.wvu.edu







Stephen W Brown, PhD Stephen W. Brown, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Business, Humanities & Social Sciences
304.442.3105
Tech-College-of-BHSS@mail.wvu.edu
COBE 227
bhss.wvutech.edu/








Dr. Zeljko Torbica Zeljko “Z” Torbica, Ph.D.
Dean of the Leonard C. Nelson College of Engineering & Sciences
304.442.3161
Tech-College-of-ENGR@mail.wvu.edu
Engineering Building, Room M-2
engineering.wvutech.edu








Evelyn Klocke, EdD Evelyn Klocke, Ed.D.
Chair, Department of Nursing
304.442.3020
Tech-Nursing@mail.wvu.edu
2400 Orndorff Hall
nursing.wvutech.edu








William Allen
Dean of Enrollment Services
304.442.3146
Tech-Admissions@mail.wvu.edu
210 Old Main








Dean Carpinelli 3 Richard Carpinelli
Dean of Students
304.442.3158
Tech-Student-Affairs@mail.wvu.edu
325 Old Main








Kenny Howell Kenneth Howell
Athletic Director
304.442.3121
Tech-Athletics@mail.wvu.edu
Baisi Center, Room MIII
athletics.wvutech.edu







Kevin Lawhon Kevin Lawhon
Director of Human Resources
304.442.3179
TechHR@mail.wvu.edu
208 Old Main








David Stretton David Stretton, Ph.D., CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer
304.442.3355
Tech-Business-Office@mail.wvu.edu
216 Old Main








Jennifer Wood Jen Wood Cunningham, ‘01
Director of University Relations
304.442.3131
techrelations@mail.wvu.edu
201 Old Main








Gary McKean Gary McKean
Director of Facilities
304.442.3104
Tech-Facilities-Planning@mail.wvu.edu
Lanham Maintenance Building – 2nd floor








Rachelle Beckner Rachelle Beckner
Director of Development
304.442.1078
Tech-Development@mail.wvu.edu
215 Old Main








Mark Miller
Interim Registrar
304.442.3151
Tech-Registrar-Records@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Ferrara
Strategic Planning Coordinator
304.442.3379

Greg Lieving
Chair, Faculty Assembly
304.442.3314
Tech-Faculty-Assembly@mail.wvu.edu

Barbara Boyd
Chair, Classified Staff Council
304.442.3078
Tech-Classified-Staff@mail.wvu.edu
117 Old Main

Amy Haddix
President, Student Government Association
Tech-SGA@mail.wvu.edu